Board of Trustees

The Charlotte Symphony's honorary board includes over 40 dedicated ambassadors who support the Symphony as donors, subscribers, and advocates. Trustees may serve an unlimited number of one-year terms.

2019-20 Trustees

Patricia A. Rodgers, Chair Ruth and Richard Ault Kat Belk
Arlene and Milton Berkman Jason L. Bernd Frank Bragg
Derick Close Robin Cochran Catherine Connor
Jeanie and T. Thomas Cottingham III Claire and Neil Cotty Jesse Cureton
Alvaro and Donna de Molina Margaret M. Dreher Lisa Hudson Evans
David Furr Todd Gorelick Janet Haack
Mark Jerrell David L. Kors Richard Krumdieck
Laszlo Littmann Gov. James G. Martin Jane and Hugh McColl
Susan McKeithen Elizabeth J. McLaughlin George McLendon
Ulrike W. Miles Patrick J. O'Leary Richard Osborne
Debbie and G. Patrick Phillips Wayne Reynolds Nancy and Charles Robson
Mary Anne Rogers Dan and Sara Garces Roselli Emily Smith
Robert Stickler Scott Syfert Cynthia Tyson
Kevin Walker Braxton Winston